Monday, 30 May 2016 03:17

No. 100 watched Rossi fume his way across finish line

Sunday, 29 May 2016 23:51

Eagles finish just short of another 
National Championship berth

Sunday, 29 May 2016 22:51

Eagles win in dramatic fashion in last event

Sunday, 29 May 2016 21:51

UW-L finishes fourth overall in coach Pat Healy's last meet

Friday, 27 May 2016 15:24

Listen to the Indy 500 on AM 1410 WIZM

May 30
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Monday, May 30, 2016 1:10pm - 4:10pm
May 31
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 7:10pm - 10:10pm
Jun 01
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Wednesday, June 01, 2016 12:40pm - 3:40pm
Jun 02
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Thursday, June 02, 2016 6:05pm - 9:05pm
Jun 03
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Friday, June 03, 2016 6:05pm - 9:05pm
Jun 04
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Saturday, June 04, 2016 2:05pm - 5:05pm
Jun 05
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Sunday, June 05, 2016 12:35pm - 3:35pm