Tuesday, 30 June 2015 16:33

AM 580 WKTY gave away $4,000 to student-athletes this year

Monday, 29 June 2015 14:06

Coach will call it quits after 2015-16 season

Monday, 29 June 2015 00:45

Winona native misses World Championships by .07 seconds

Sunday, 28 June 2015 23:21

Dekker heads home from draft to mow mom's lawn

Thursday, 25 June 2015 23:45

Two Badgers find themselves in decent situations

Thursday, 11 June 2015 14:24

It's hard not to relate to this guy

Jul 01
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Wednesday, July 01, 2015 6:05pm - 9:05pm
Jul 02
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Thursday, July 02, 2015 5:35pm - 8:35pm
Jul 03
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds
Friday, July 03, 2015 6:10pm - 9:10pm
Jul 04
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds
Saturday, July 04, 2015 6:15pm - 9:15pm
Jul 05
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds
Sunday, July 05, 2015 12:10pm - 3:10pm
Jul 05
NASCAR Coke Zero 400 1410 WIZM
Sunday, July 05, 2015 6:45pm - 10:45pm
Jul 06
Atlanta Braves vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Monday, July 06, 2015 7:10pm - 10:10pm