Saturday, 21 May 2016 22:11

Holmen native's hit streak now at 49

Friday, 20 May 2016 05:52

Senior helped lead UW-L to Midwest Regional win

Wednesday, 18 May 2016 23:50

The Holmen native moves into tie for second all-time in DIII

Tuesday, 17 May 2016 01:27

Eagles not satisfied with second place

Monday, 16 May 2016 14:44

Four others have received unanimous honor

May 24
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Atlanta Braves
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 6:10pm - 9:10pm
May 25
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Atlanta Braves
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 6:10pm - 9:10pm
May 26
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Atlanta Braves
Thursday, May 26, 2016 6:10pm - 9:10pm
May 27
Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Friday, May 27, 2016 7:10pm - 10:10pm
May 28
Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Saturday, May 28, 2016 3:10pm - 6:10pm
May 29
Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Sunday, May 29, 2016 1:10pm - 4:10pm
May 30
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Monday, May 30, 2016 1:10pm - 4:10pm