Friday, 04 September 2015 13:49

Caledonia and UW-L football also on our stations

Thursday, 03 September 2015 23:50

NFL 53-man roster cut deadline 3 p.m. Saturday

Tuesday, 01 September 2015 16:32

Klug, Fruechte - Titans, Vikings on Thursday night

Tuesday, 21 July 2015 18:00

Or Bob Uecker and Terry Francona

Friday, 10 July 2015 03:33

State doesn't want to pay $250 million for arena; may not have to

Sunday, 28 June 2015 23:21

Dekker heads home from draft to mow mom's lawn

Sep 04
Luther College at Uwl
Friday, September 04, 2015 6:40pm - 10pm
Sep 04
Central at Onalaska on WIZM
Friday, September 04, 2015 6:45pm - 9:30pm
Sep 04
Pine Island at Caledonia on KCLH-FM
Friday, September 04, 2015 6:45pm - 9:30pm
Sep 05
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds
Saturday, September 05, 2015 12:10pm - 3:10pm
Sep 06
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds
Sunday, September 06, 2015 12:10pm - 3:10pm
Sep 06
NASCAR Bojangles´ Southern 500 1410 WIZM
Sunday, September 06, 2015 6pm - 10pm
Sep 07
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Miami Marlins
Monday, September 07, 2015 12:10pm - 3:10pm