Tuesday, 30 June 2015 16:33

AM 580 WKTY gave away $4,000 to student-athletes this year

Monday, 29 June 2015 14:06

Coach will call it quits after 2015-16 season

Monday, 29 June 2015 00:45

Winona native misses World Championships by .07 seconds

Sunday, 28 June 2015 23:21

Dekker heads home from draft to mow mom's lawn

Thursday, 25 June 2015 23:45

Two Badgers find themselves in decent situations

Thursday, 11 June 2015 14:24

It's hard not to relate to this guy

Jul 05
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds
Sunday, July 05, 2015 12:10pm - 3:10pm
Jul 05
NASCAR Coke Zero 400 1410 WIZM
Sunday, July 05, 2015 6:45pm - 10:45pm
Jul 06
Atlanta Braves vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Monday, July 06, 2015 7:10pm - 10:10pm
Jul 07
Atlanta Braves vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Tuesday, July 07, 2015 7:10pm - 10:10pm
Jul 08
Atlanta Braves vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Wednesday, July 08, 2015 1:10pm - 4:10pm
Jul 10
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Friday, July 10, 2015 9:10pm - Saturday, July 11, 2015 12:10am
Jul 11
NASCAR Quaker State 400 1410 WIZM
Saturday, July 11, 2015 6:30pm - 10:30pm