Friday, 27 May 2016 15:24

Listen to the Indy 500 on AM 1410 WIZM

Thursday, 26 May 2016 03:32

Coach will probably not give his
team the "Win one for the gipper" speech

Wednesday, 25 May 2016 00:41

Forward withdrew his name from NBA draft

Saturday, 21 May 2016 22:11

Holmen native's hit streak now at 49

Friday, 20 May 2016 05:52

Senior helped lead UW-L to Midwest Regional win

May 29
Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Sunday, May 29, 2016 1:10pm - 4:10pm
May 30
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Monday, May 30, 2016 1:10pm - 4:10pm
May 31
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 7:10pm - 10:10pm
Jun 01
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Wednesday, June 01, 2016 12:40pm - 3:40pm
Jun 02
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Thursday, June 02, 2016 6:05pm - 9:05pm
Jun 03
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Friday, June 03, 2016 6:05pm - 9:05pm
Jun 04
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Saturday, June 04, 2016 2:05pm - 5:05pm